Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy H. Yelp

Published Aug 12 2021

The lady I made the appointment with was extremely nice. The men who did the work showed up on time. They were very nice and professional. I would recommend this business to anyone who is looking for good carpet care.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terri T. Yelp

Published Dec 03 2020

Professional, efficient and friendly. They were on time did an excellent job and my carpet looks beautiful. Would totally recommend!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christine Lee Google

Published Nov 20 2020

I’ve been using them for over 20 years. They are like old friends. Friendly, easy-going, and they get the job done quickly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ilizana Strads Google

Published Nov 20 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Gratteri Google

Published Jul 31 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Manjit Singh Aulakh Google

Published Jul 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

gracie pacheco Google

Published Apr 14 2020

Because I'm handicap they moved my furniture

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Pacheco Google

Published Apr 10 2020

they moved our furniture as my spouse is disabled. Great Service. it is the only reason we went with this company. thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Duce Google

Published Mar 12 2020

Chem Dry east bay does such a great job, we have them out twice a year (or more if needed) they are super responsive, always on time and the staff is always personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. Side note..not all of the Chem drys are the same, they are independently owned and once i accidentally called the wrong one and they didnt match up to this one.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scott S. Yelp

Published Jan 18 2020

A shout out to the ChemDry team of James and Jon. I called on a Saturday morning at 10:30 in a semi-panic after my first appointment decided against the job and a quick call to my neighbor for her recommendation. Inside of 15 minutes, their dispatcher had contacted the technicians, and called to confirm their arrival between 1 and 3. They arrived well within the time frame, and the three of us did an inspection of the job. I was given a fair estimate, as well as a good opinion of places that did not need their service, allowing me to save some money. The job done was quickly, quietly (compared to the steam cleaners), and is drying nicely a couple hours after they left, just as promised. I would highly recommend and use this company in the future should the need arise.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE