Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

gracie pacheco source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2020

Because I'm handicap they moved my furniture

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Pacheco source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2020

they moved our furniture as my spouse is disabled. Great Service. it is the only reason we went with this company. thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Duce source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2020

Chem Dry east bay does such a great job, we have them out twice a year (or more if needed) they are super responsive, always on time and the staff is always personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. Side note..not all of the Chem drys are the same, they are independently owned and once i accidentally called the wrong one and they didnt match up to this one.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kathryn brownell source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

This was a great experience from the moment I requested a quote and a nearly immediate reply from Linda. I made the appointment with Shane. The crew, James and Jonathan, were on time and totally professional. The difference in my carpet, the before and after, are like day and night. Stains I had given up on are gone. I truly can not believe the contrast between before the Chem-Dry treatment and now. It looks brand new and soooo clean. Bravo and thank you! A well run business from start to finish.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aileen H. source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2019

They showed up on time, did what was requested, what more could we ask for? Oh yeah, great customer service as well! I have no hesitation in recommending Chem-Dry, thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dorel Anghel source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2019

James did a great job in cleaning the stains in one of our rooms. He was very courteous and professional. James was on time, very organized and explained the process in detail.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ryan Arioli source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2019

This was our first time using Chemdry. Our dog and little one do a number on the carpets. James came out and walked us through the process of how it works. He was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. The carpets look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Barbara B. source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2018

2 very nice young men came to our place and did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets. As they used a laser measuring device the actual cost was less than the diy estimate I did on-line. The guys worked hard and were anxious to do the job right.  They were neat, fast and did the job in less time than I would have thought.  I put everything back to its original spot the next morning as everything was truly dry. I am happy to recommend these folks to you.   I'll be a repeat customer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

DeliaDana Z. source icon for review

Published May 27 2018

Chem-Dry did a fabulous job on our carpets. Challenging stains including spots from our dogs were lifted like they were never even there. James and Troy, a friendly and informative father-son team were wonderful, and the front line person answering the office phone was so patient and helpful. I will definitely be using chem-dry again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE