Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Gratteri source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Manjit Singh Aulakh source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

gracie pacheco source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2020

Because I'm handicap they moved my furniture

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Pacheco source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2020

they moved our furniture as my spouse is disabled. Great Service. it is the only reason we went with this company. thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Duce source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2020

Chem Dry east bay does such a great job, we have them out twice a year (or more if needed) they are super responsive, always on time and the staff is always personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. Side note..not all of the Chem drys are the same, they are independently owned and once i accidentally called the wrong one and they didnt match up to this one.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scott S. source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2020

A shout out to the ChemDry team of James and Jon. I called on a Saturday morning at 10:30 in a semi-panic after my first appointment decided against the job and a quick call to my neighbor for her recommendation. Inside of 15 minutes, their dispatcher had contacted the technicians, and called to confirm their arrival between 1 and 3. They arrived well within the time frame, and the three of us did an inspection of the job. I was given a fair estimate, as well as a good opinion of places that did not need their service, allowing me to save some money. The job done was quickly, quietly (compared to the steam cleaners), and is drying nicely a couple hours after they left, just as promised. I would highly recommend and use this company in the future should the need arise.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kathryn brownell source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2019

This was a great experience from the moment I requested a quote and a nearly immediate reply from Linda. I made the appointment with Shane. The crew, James and Jonathan, were on time and totally professional. The difference in my carpet, the before and after, are like day and night. Stains I had given up on are gone. I truly can not believe the contrast between before the Chem-Dry treatment and now. It looks brand new and soooo clean. Bravo and thank you! A well run business from start to finish.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aileen H. source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2019

They showed up on time, did what was requested, what more could we ask for? Oh yeah, great customer service as well! I have no hesitation in recommending Chem-Dry, thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dorel Anghel source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2019

James did a great job in cleaning the stains in one of our rooms. He was very courteous and professional. James was on time, very organized and explained the process in detail.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ryan Arioli source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2019

This was our first time using Chemdry. Our dog and little one do a number on the carpets. James came out and walked us through the process of how it works. He was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. The carpets look great!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE